2013: Winter Months: #2 Giving thanks and Doctor Who

This is from November 23rd, the Doctor who 50th anniversary special, and November 28th, Thanksgiving with my family!

For the Doctor Who special, a whole bunch of my camp friends decided to get together for  a weekend of celebration and just an excuse to hang out! I haven’t seen some of these people in couple months, or a couple years. It was nice just to hang out and relax with them!

Pulpit rock Pulpit rock


The inside of the delicious tardis cake!

Pulpit rock Pulpit rock

The beautiful blue box, it was delicious.

Thanksgiving Dinner!

Our dinner table all set up.

Pulpit rock Pulpit rock

My cousin on the phone with my brother, who is somewhere in Turkey right now.

My uncle carves the turkey, while my mom finish up all other foods.

Pulpit rock Pulpit rock
Pulpit rock Pulpit rock

Family photo time! Aren’t we a gorgeous bunch of people. I love taking family photos, I know they are boring, and get so annoying when we all have to stand there and take photo after photo, but thankfully I have a remote and my family is good natured enough to let me do it every holiday, or any other random moment like when we go on vacation together.

I need to capture these moments, when we are all together, because life just moves on, we just get older, and I want to remember these times we have now.

Leave a Reply

