2013: Winter Months: #1 My birthday weekend!

This year I turned 25 years old.  This is good age, this is going to be a good year, or at least that is what I tell myself every day! I feel like I have already passed my quarter life crisis, and I am in a job that is in my career path. Yes, I hate my job at times, but I am able to progress in life from this point!

So I had a good birthday weekend! I went out to the dinner with my parents and some of my closest friends, and then to the movie afterwards with some cake.  Heather was able to sleep over and we talked late into the night. That night I also decided to “call out sick” and go to NYC the next day with my mom! I played hooky, and we spent the day wandering around the city, ice skating in bryant park, visiting the Winter Village, the NY Public Library, and Max Brenner for lunch. It was cold, but it was perfect! The next day I had got kidnapped for a pedicure with my friend Audrey, and then we went to Hillsong NJ for church.  It was a wonderful weekend that had all my favorite people involved!

Pulpit rock Pulpit rock

Pulpit rock Pulpit rock


Pulpit rock Pulpit rock

Pulpit rock Pulpit rock

Pulpit rock Pulpit rock

Pulpit rock Pulpit rock


Pulpit rock Pulpit rock



Pulpit rock Pulpit rock


Pulpit rock Pulpit rock


Leave a Reply

