2013: It’s Fall now! #3 Apple Picking and Bonfires

I have to go back in time a bit, on October 12th I went apple picking and went to a bonfire at my friend Bethany’s house! I know, I know, I am sooo behind in posting. But it will go pretty quickly, only a month behind, and November was full of writing, not photo taking. So I will update you all so quickly on what has been happening recently!
I love apple picking, every year since high school I have picked. We then make tons of apple sauce that will hopefully (but never does) last the year, and other apple deserts like cake and pies.

Pulpit rock Pulpit rock



Pulpit rock Pulpit rock

Pulpit rock Pulpit rock


Pulpit rock Pulpit rock

And that is all the apples we picked. After that lovely morning I headed to Bergen county with Liz, to Bethany’s house. It was a little bday party, mostly just an excuse to make food over the fire! It was a lovely evening. It was just a good time with friends.

Pulpit rock Pulpit rock

Pulpit rock Pulpit rock
Pulpit rock Pulpit rock

Pulpit rock Pulpit rock


Leave a Reply

