Just Finish

This year I want to get started and also at the same time finish. Finish the thoughts I have started, the half used bottles of shampoo and lotion, my resume, those books all partially read scattered around my room, not to mention the 90ish or so books sitting in my basement, collecting dust. I want to be someone who finishes what she started.

Starting with a blog post. My ideas have been so mumbled and jumbled as of late, I sometimes feel like I am losing my mind. No idea how I made it through the 45 hours of work last week, and finish my work the right way as well.

There are things that I just want to do, to start, to finish, and now is good a time as ever to start right here, write my thoughts, and organize what is going on my brain once and awhile.

Leave a Reply

